Twitter Legislator List 2018

House Democrats (in order of last names)

Dist.# First Last Twitter Handle 2nd handle, if any
All House Democrats @orhousedems @dpowomenscaucus
22 Teresa Alonso Leon @alonsoleon4hd22 @alonsonhli_leon
28 Jeff Barker
11 Phil Barnhart @philbarnhartOR
32 Deborah Boone @repboone @repboone32
51 Janelle Byrum @jbooglepdx
21 Brian Clem @brianclem
35 Margaret Doherty
20 Paul Evans @paulevansoregon
14 Julie Fahey @juliefahey
10 David Gomberg
49 Chris Gorsek @cgorsek @chrisgorsek
33 Mitch Greenlick @repgreenlick
34 Ken Helm @repkenhelm
47 Diego Hernandez @diego4oregon
08 Paul Hovey
46 Alissa Keny-Guyer @alissakg
44 Tina Kotek @tinakotek
12 John Lively @electjohnlively
27 Sheri Malstrom @sherileem
05 Pam Marsh
09 Caddy McKeown @caddy4rep
29 Susan McClain
40 Mark Meek
13 Nancy Nathanson
42 Rob Nosse @robnosse
50 Carla Piluso
41 Karin Power @karin_power
16 Dan Rayfield @danrayfield
48 Jeff Reardon
38 Andria Salinas
43 Tawna Sanchez @reptawnasanchez
45 Barbara Smith Warner @repbsw
30 Janeen Sollman @sollmanjaneen
36 Jennifer Williamson @jennifer_for_or
31 Brad Witt

House Republicans (listed in order of last name)

All House Republicans  @oregonhousegop
58 Greg Barretto
19 Denyc Boles @denycboles
59 Daniel Bonham @danielbonham4or
54 Knute Buehler @knutebuehler
06 Sal Esquivel @repsalesquivel
60 Lynn Findley
07 Cedric Hayden @cedrichaydenOR
02 Dallas Heard @heard4staterep
52 Jeff Helfrich
39 Bill Kennemer @repbillkennemer
18 Rick Lewis
55 Mike McLane @mikemclaneor
23 Mike Nearman @repnearman
24 Ron Noble @noblefororegon
15 Andy Olson @andyolsonhd15
37 Julie Parrish @hotcouponmama
25 Bill Post @billpostoregon
56 E. Werner Reschke @ewreschke
01 D. Brock Smith @davidbrocksmith
57 Greg Smith @repgregsmith
17 Sherrie Sprenger @repsprenger
04 Duane Stark @duane_stark
26 A. Richard Vial
53 Gene Whisnant
03 Carl Wilson @cw99hd

SENATE —————————————————————————

All  Senate Democrats @orsendemocrats
06 Lee Breyer
18 Ginny Burdick @senburdick @gburdick
11 Peter Courtney
23 Michael Dembrow @michaeldembrow
22 Les Frederick @lewfrederick
08 Sara Gelser @sensaragelser
14 Mark Hass @markhassoregon
16 Betsy Johnson @senbetsyjohnson
07 James Manning Jr
25 Laurie Monnes Anderson
24 Rod Monroe @senatormonroe
04 Floyd Prozanski
15 Chuck Riley @chuckriley2014
05 Arnie Roblan
17 Elizabeth Steiner Hayward @eshfororegon
21 Kathleen Taylor

 

All  Senate Republicans @orsenategop
02 Herman Baertschiger Jr @senbaertschiger
30 Cliff Bentz @senatorbentz
12 Brian Boquist @brianboquistgop
03 Alan DeBoer
09 Fred Girod @fredgirod
29 Bill Hansell @hansell4senate
27 Tim Knopp @knoppforsenate
01 Jeff Kruse @senatorjkruse
28 Dennis Linthicum @dennislinthicum
20 Alan Olsen @senatorolsen
13 Kim Thatcher @kimthatchergop
26 Chuck Thomsen @chuckthomsen
10 Jackie Winters @senatorwinters

Comments are closed.