Twitter Legislator List 2020

House Representatives

House Name main Twitter Handle Party
1 David Brock Smith @davidbrocksmith R
2 Gary Leif @realgaryleif R
3 Carl Wilson @rep_ldr_wilson R
4 Duane Stark @duane_stark R
5 Pam Marsh @pammarshorhd5 D
6 Kim Wallan R
7 Cedric Hayden @cedrichaydenor R
8 Paul Holvey D
9 Caddy McKeown @caddy4rep D
10 David Gomberg test D
11 Marty Wilde @duckwilde D
12 John Lively @electjohnlively D
13 Nancy Nathanson @rep_nn D
14 Julie Fahey @juliefehey D
15 Shelly Boshart  Davis @boshartdavisag R
16 Dan Rayfield @danrayfield D
17 Sherrie Sprenger @repsprengergop R @repsprenger
18 Rick Lewis R
19 Raquel Moore-Green R
20 Paul Evans @paulevansoregon D
31 Brian Clem @brianclem D
22 Teresa Alonso Leon @alonsoleon4hd22 D @alonsonhli_leon
23 Mike Nearman @uncle_mikey R @repnrarman
24 Ron Noble @noblefororegon R
25 Bill Post @billpostoregon R @billpost
26 Courtney Neron @repneronhd26 D
27 Sheri Schouten @sherileem D
28 Jeff Barker D
29 Susan McLain D
30 Janeen A.Sollman @sollmanjaneen D
31 Brad Witt @bradwitt15 D
32 Tiffiny Mitchell @repmitchell32 D
33 Mitch Greenlick @repgreenlick D
34 Ken Helm @repkenhelm D
35 Margaret Doherty D
36 Akashi Lawrence Spense D
37 Rachel Prusak @rachel_prusak D
38 Andrea Salinas D
39 Christine Drazen @christinedrazen R
40 Mark Meek @meek_mark D
41 Karin A Power @karin_power D
42 Rob Nosse @robnosse D
43 Tawna D Sanchez @reptawnasanchez D
44 Tina Kotek @tinakotek D
45 Barbara Smith Warner @repbsw D
46 Alissa Keny-Guyer @Alissakg D
47 Diego Hernandez @diego4oregon D
48 Jeff Reardon D
49 Chris Gorsek @cgorsek D @chrisgorsek
50 Carla Piluso @repcarlacpiluso D
51 Janelle Bynum @bynum4thewin D
52 Anna Williams D
53 Jack Zika @jackzikaor R
54 Cheri Helt @cheriheltor R
55 Vikki Breese-Iverson R
56 E. Werner Reschke @ewreschke R
57 Greg Smith R
58 Greg Barretto R
59 Daniel Bonham @danielbonham4or R @bonham31
60 Mark Owens R
OR House Republicans @orhouserepublicans R
OR House Democrats @oregonhousedems D
@dpowomenscaucus D

Senators—————————————————————————

Senate Name Twitter Handle Party
1 Dallas Heard @heard4staterep R
2 Herman Baertschiger Jr @senbaertschiger R
3 Jeff Golden @senatorgolden D
4 Floyd Prozanski @senprozanski D
5 Arnie Roblan D
6 Lee Beyer D
7 James L Manning Jr @manningstl D
8 Sara Gelser @sensaragelser D
9 Fred Girod @fredgirod R
10 Denyc Boles @denycboles R
11 Peter Courtney D
12 Brian Boquist @brianboquistgop R
13 Kim Thatcher @kimthatchergop R
14 Mark Hass @markhassoregon D
15 Chuck Riley @chuckriley2014 D
16 Betsy Johnson @senbetsyjohnson D
17 Elizabeth Steiner Hayward @eshfororegon D
18 Ginny Burdick @Senburdick D
19 Rob Wagner @robfororegon D
20 Alan Olsen @senatorolsen R
21 Kathleen Taylor @kathleen4oregon D
22 Lee Frederick @lewfrederick D
23 Michael Dembrow @MichaelDembrow D
24 Shemia Fagan @shemiafagan D
25 Laurie Monnes Anderson D
26 Chuck Thomsen @chuckthomsen R
27 Tim Knopp @senatorknopp R
28 Dennis Linthicum @dennislinthicum R
29 Bill Hansell @hansell4senate R
30 Lynn Findley R
OR Senate Republicans @orsenategop R
OR Senate Democrats @orsendemocrats D

Comments are closed.